About us

Our Association is a service oriented & non profit organization.

Main Aims and Objectives of the Association are :

Country's power supply should be put to most efficient use in the best interest of the community at large. With this in view, the Association has been regularly organising Seminars and Exhibitions.

Helping Members to acquire knowledge and lending a helping hand in their profession.

The Association is also periodically publishing HAND BOOKS and Monthly NEWSLETTER dealing with general and specific problems in the installation and use of electric devices for safety and conservation of Energy.

Our NEWSLETTER has a wide circulation through out India, as it reaches other VIP's also in addition to our own members. Our NEWSLETTER is very useful for power professionals to update their knowledge and share the experiences. It covers wide range of topics starting from electrical data to new technologies in power system.

We are also in the "Electrical Installations Sectional Committee" of Bureau of Indian Standards, Ministry of Power, Government of India.

We are also coordinating with the Electrical Inspectorate, Government of Tamil Nadu for forwarding the various Circulars to our members pertaining to rules and regulations.


- No Products -


“Energy Conservation Day Celebration” & “Technical Seminar” 18.12.2021 at Madurai

Hotel Fortune Pandian Racecourse, Alagarkoil Road, Madurai -625002 Technical Seminar by “M/s. Arrow Marketing” “M/s. Havells India Ltd.”

      + more events